Dig Out Your Soul

Catalog Number:

SICP 2816

Record Label:




Matrix Number:

PRDS-12X 1 "Stars" "Barcode" IFPI L276


Special price edition. Sticker on front indicating special price.

Back of obi advertising Time Flies… 1994-2009 album.

Obi states Japan bonus tracks.

Tracks 11 and 12 are bonus tracks for Japan.



Track Listing:

1. Bag It Up
2. The Turning
3. Waiting For The Rapture

4. The Shock Of The Lightning

5. I’m Outta Time

6. (Get Off Your) High Horse Lady

7. Falling Down

8. To Be Where There’s Life

9. Ain’t Got Nothin’

10. The Nature Of Reality

11. I Believe In All

12. The Turning (Alternative Ver.)