Donít Believe The Truth

Catalog Number:

EICP 515

Record Label:




Matrix Number:

PRA-842X 1 "Stars" "Barcode" IFPI L274


Gold obi states Japan bonus tracks and picture disc version.

Tracks 12 and 13 are bonus tracks for Japan.



Track Listing:

1. Turn Up The Sun
2. Mucky Fingers
3. Lyla

4. Love Like A Bomb

5. The Importance Of Being Idle

6. The Meaning Of Soul

7. Guess God Thinks Iím Abel

8. Part Of The Queue

9. Keep The Dream Alive

10. A Bell Will Ring

11. Let There Be Love

12. Can YíSee It Now (I Can See It Now!!)

13. Sitting Here In Silence (On My Own)