Don’t Believe The Truth

Catalog Number:

EICP 515

Record Label:




Matrix Number:

PRA-842X 1 "Stars" "Barcode" IFPI L274


Special slip case version.

Sticker and back of slip case advertising film ‘Sugar & Spice’.

Disc variant version. A simpler disc art was used.

Yellow obi states Japan bonus tracks.

Tracks 12 and 13 are bonus tracks for Japan.



Track Listing:

1. Turn Up The Sun
2. Mucky Fingers
3. Lyla

4. Love Like A Bomb

5. The Importance Of Being Idle

6. The Meaning Of Soul

7. Guess God Thinks I’m Abel

8. Part Of The Queue

9. Keep The Dream Alive

10. A Bell Will Ring

11. Let There Be Love

12. Can Y’See It Now (I Can See It Now!!)

13. Sitting Here In Silence (On My Own)