Heathen Chemistry

Catalog Number:

EICP 111

Record Label:




Matrix Number:

PRA-174 2 "Stars" "Barcode" IFPI L274


Case has a sticker on front indicating picture disc version.

Silver obi states Japan bonus track.

Track 12 is a bonus track for Japan.



Track Listing:

1. The Hindu Times
2. Force Of Nature
3. Hung In A Bad Place

4. Stop Crying Your Heart Out

5. Songbird

6. Little By Little

7. A Quick Peep

8. (Probably) All In The Mind

9. She Is Love

10. Born On A Different Cloud

11. Better Man

12. You’ve Got The Heart Of A Star