Standing On The Shoulder Of Giants

Catalog Number:

SICP 2813

Record Label:




Matrix Number:

PLA-500X 2 "Barcode" IFPI L276


Special price edition. Sticker on front indicating special price.

Back of obi advertising the Time FliesÖ 1994-2009 album.

Track 11 is a bonus track for Japan.



Track Listing:

1. Fuckiní In The Bushes
2. Go Let It Out!
3. Who Feels Love?

4. Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is

5. Little James

6. Gas Panic!

7. Where Did It All Go Wrong?

8. Sunday Morning Call

9. I Can See A Liar

10. Roll It Over

11. Letís All Make Believe