Standing On The Shoulder Of Giants

Catalog Number:

ESCA 8118

Record Label:




Matrix Number:

PUS-2574 2 "Stars" "Barcode" IFPI L274


Disc variant version. A simpler disc art was used.

No sticker on front indicating uncoloured disc.

Track 11 is a bonus track for Japan.



Track Listing:

1. Fuckiní In The Bushes
2. Go Let It Out!
3. Who Feels Love?

4. Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is

5. Little James

6. Gas Panic!

7. Where Did It All Go Wrong?

8. Sunday Morning Call

9. I Can See A Liar

10. Roll It Over

11. Letís All Make Believe