Standing On The Shoulder Of Giants

Catalog Number:

EICP 693

Record Label:




Matrix Number:

PLA-500X 1 "Stars" "Barcode" IFPI L275


Mini LP version. Comes designed to replica the 12” LP.

Back of obi advertises the ‘Stop The Clocks’ album.

Obi states Japan bonus track.

Track 11 is a bonus track for Japan.



Track Listing:

1. Fuckin’ In The Bushes
2. Go Let It Out!
3. Who Feels Love?

4. Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is

5. Little James

6. Gas Panic!

7. Where Did It All Go Wrong?

8. Sunday Morning Call

9. I Can See A Liar

10. Roll It Over

11. Let’s All Make Believe