(What’s The Story) Morning Glory?

Catalog Number:

CRE LP 189

Record Label:




Matrix Number:

Side 1: CRELP 189 A1 DAMONT

Side 2: CRELP 189 B1 DAMONT

Side 3: CRELP 189 C2 DAMONT

Side 4: CRELP 189 D2 DAMONT


Untitled tracks are excerpts from ‘The Swamp Song’.

‘Cast No Shadow’ is dedicated to the genius of Richard Ashcroft.

Excerpts from ‘Hello, Hello I’m Back Again’ published by MCA Music Ltd.

Paul Weller appears courtesy of Go! Discs.

Includes the track ‘Bonehead’s Back Holiday’.



Track Listing:

Side 1

1. Hello 
2. Roll With It 
3. Wonderwall 


Side 2 

1. Don't Look Back In Anger
2. Hey Now! 
3. (Untitled) 

4: Bonehead’s Bank Holiday

Side 3

1. Some Might Say 
2. Cast No Shadow 
3. She's Electric


Side 4
1. Morning Glory
2. (Untitled) 
3. Champagne Supernova