(What’s The Story) Morning Glory?

Catalog Number:


Record Label:

Big Brother



Matrix Number:


Reissue to celebrate the 25th Anniversary of the album.

Untitled tracks are excerpts from ‘The Swamp Song’.

‘Cast No Shadow’ is dedicated to the genius of Richard Ashcroft.

Excerpts from ‘Hello, Hello I’m Back Again’ - Published by MCA Music Ltd.

Paul Weller appears courtesy of Go! Discs.



Track Listing:

Side 1

1. Hello 
2. Roll With It 
3. Wonderwall 
4. Don't Look Back In Anger
5. Hey Now! 
6. (Untitled) 

Side 2

1. Some Might Say

2. Cast No Shadow

3. She’s Electric

4. Morning Glory

5. (Untitled)

6. Champagne Supernova