Be Here Now

Catalog Number:

C-CRE 219

Record Label:




Matrix Number:


This record is dedicated to the eternal memory of Delia Arthurs.

Johnny Depp plays slide guitar on track 7.

Richard Ashcroft sings backing vocals on track 10.



Track Listing:

Side A

1. D’You Know What I Mean?
2. My Big Mouth
3. Magic Pie

4. Stand By Me

5. I Hope, I Think, I Know

6. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt

Side B

1. Fade In-Out

2. Don’t Go AwayB

3. Be Here Now

4. All Around The World

5. It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!)

6. All Around The World (Reprise)