Familiar To Millions

Catalog Number:


Record Label:

Helter Skelter



Matrix Number:



Identical to the official Argentinian release except for the stamps on the back of the cover, on both CDs and also on the reverse of the insert stating ‘PROMOCION - VENTA PROHIBIDA - SONY MUSIC’.



Track Listing:

Disc 1

1. Fuckin’ In The Bushes

2. Go Let It Out

3. Who Feels Love?

4. Supersonic

5. Shakermaker

6. Acquiesce

7. Step Out

8. Gas Panic!

9. Roll With It

10. Stand By Me )

Disc 2

1. Wonderwall

2. Cigarettes & Alcohol

3. Don’t Look Back In Anger

4. Live Forever

5. Hey Hey, My My

6. Champagne Supernova

7. Rock N Roll Star

8. Helter Skelter


Click Image To See Larger View