Familiar To Millions

Catalog Number:


Record Label:




Matrix Number:



Housed in 2 black card sleeves with stickers indicating track listing of each disc. Info on discs written by hand.



Track Listing:

Disc 1

1. Fuckiní In The Bushes

2. Go Let It Out

3. Who Feels Love?

4. Supersonic

5. Shakermaker

6. Acquiesce

7. Step Out

8. Gas Panic!

9. Roll With It

10. Stand By Me

Disc 2

1. Wonderwall

2. Cigarettes & Alcohol

3. Donít Look Back In Anger

4. Live Forever

5. Hey Hey, My My

6. Champagne Supernova

7. Rock N Roll Star

8. Helter Skelter


Click Image To See Larger View