Donít Believe The Truth

Catalog Number:

2 520149

Record Label:

Helter Skelter



Matrix Number:



Identical to the official Brazilian release except a stamp on the back inlay stating 'Amostra Invendavel - Sony Music'.



Track Listing:

1. Turn Up The Sun

2. Mucky Fingers

3. Lyla

4. Love Like A Bomb

5. The Importance Of Being Idle

6. The Meaning Of Soul

7. Guess God Thinks Iím Abel

8. Part Of The Queue

9. Keep The Dream Alive

10. A Bell Will Ring

11. Let There Be Love


Click Image To See Larger View