Time Flies... 1994-2009

Catalog Number:


Record Label:

Sony Music



Matrix Number:



Identical to the official Brazilian release except for a sticker on the front plastic seal stating 'ADVERTENCIA: PRODUTO INVENDAVEL - Amostra Grtis Tributada - Exclusivamente Promocional'.



Track Listing:

Disc 1

1. Supersonic

2.Roll With It

3. Live Forever

4. Wonderwall

5. Stop Crying Your Heart Out

6.Cigarettes & Alcohol

7. Songbird

8. Donít Look Back In Anger

9. The Hindu Times

10. Stand By Me

11. Lord Donít Slow Me Down

12. Shakermaker

13. All Around The World

Disc 2

1. Some Might Say

2. The Importance Of Being Idle

3. DíYou Know What I Mean?

4. Lyla

5. Let There Be Love

6. Go Let It Out

7. Who Feels Love?

8. Little By Little

9. The Shock Of The Lightning

10. She Is Love


12. Iím Outta Time

13. Falling Down


Click Image To See Larger View